In Honor of Spring Fever

I admit it. I have spring fever. A bad case, in fact. All I want to do is go play out in the sunshine and forget responsibility. So, I’m facing my sickness head on and planning some FUN for the next week. My idea of fun includes getting outside while the weather’s so fantastic AND enjoying good food. Where else will that happen best than at our area restaurants with outdoor dining. We’ve got some good uns, too. Here are some suggestions:

Habaneros Grill

Fatso's Henderson Pass

Tycoon Flats

Los Cucos Mexican Cafe

And more…

Frank’s Hog Stand

El Mana Bakery and Cafe

Frankfurter Express

Lucky Burger

Happy Spring Break Dining!!!

Leave a Reply

