Happy Fall!

Lately, when I drive past the church near my house, I’ve seen a parking lot filled with bright, orange pumpkins. The wind blowing in from my open window is cool and refreshing. Fall is here.

I’m in a mood to get a pumpkin latte or pumpkin spice pancakes. Do they make pumpkin tacos? I should try one if they do. I’m about ready for tamales, too.

I hope everyone enjoys this fall weather. Have a good weekend and end of October! Stay safe if you go trick or treating. Happy Dining!

Annie
$5 Dining

P.S. Don’t forget to set your clocks back on Saturday night/Sunday morning.

One thought on “Happy Fall!

  1. Great blog! About one of my favorite subjects! I love the fall. The leaves don’t really change too much here, but the weather is lovely and everyone seems to be in a good mood (I think it is the holidays they are excited about!).

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

